Eye movements are called Drishtibheda. The classification of these eye movements is based on how we move the eyeballs. There are eight types of eye movements:

Sama Drushti(eyes looking straight ahead)

Alokitta(eyeballs moving in a circular motion)

Sachi(looking to one side)

Pralokitta(continuous movement of eyeballs

from left to right corner)

Nimeelana( Looking down)

Ullokitha(eyes looking up)

Anuvritta(continuous movement of eyes up and down) 

Avalokita– looking deep down